Feb
10
1:00 PM13:00

CDK Winter Preview Show

Help us kick off our Competition Season & join us for our 1st Annual Competitive Preview Show on Sunday, February 10! All competitive teams and dancers will be showcasing their routines for the 2018-2019 competition season.

Tickets — $12 Adults, $10 Students 10-17, $10 Senior Citizens, $5 Students 9 and under

*All tickets will be general admission and available for sale at CDK beginning January 7 - February 7. Tickets will also be available at the door on show day.

View Event →
Apr
12
to Apr 21

Spring Break

Captivation Dance will be taking their Spring Break from Friday, April 12 - Sunday, April 21. All classes will resume on Monday, April 22. 

During Spring Break, our facility will be closed and all classes will be cancelled.

View Event →

Dec
21
to Jan 1

Christmas Break

Captivation Dance will be taking Christmas Break from Friday, December 21 - Tuesday, January 1. 

All classes will resume on Wednesday, January 2.

During Christmas Break, our facility is closed and all classes are cancelled.

View Event →
Dec
8
9:00 AM09:00

CDK Holi-Dance Workshop

Help us kick off our 4th annual Santa's Hospital Fundraiser & Toy Drive by participating in our Holi-Dance Workshop on Saturday, December 8. 

  • Events include dance classes for all ages, meet & greets with Santa and Mrs. Claus, and Christmas crafts!

View Event →
Nov
16
to Nov 25

Thanksgiving Break

Captivation Dance will be taking Thanksgiving Break from Friday, November 16 - Sunday, November 25. All classes will resume on Monday, November 26.

During Thanksgiving Break, our facility will be closed and all classes will be cancelled.

View Event →